If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, within 30 days from the purchase date, we will fully refund the cost of your order.
This document explains SaluSafe's policies for Subscription Plans (which we sometimes refer to in this policy as “services”). More specifically, this policy describes when CryptoHeaven Corp. (dob as SaluSafe) will issue a refund for services, as well as the process for requesting a refund. It’s a bit detailed, but we want to be transparent and fair on all billing matters.
Your account is being charged for the annual or monthly subscription plan you’ve chosen. When you select the annual subscription, you pay for one year (12 months of service) at a discounted fee, which is equal to, or less than the equivalent of 10 months of service if you purchased on a monthly basis.
We offer monthly and annual subscriptions for certain services. You’re automatically charged as appropriate; once a month if you selected a monthly subscription and once a year if you selected an annual subscription. You can update your billing information, change your subscription from monthly to annual billing or contact us to cancel your subscription at any time.
If a charge to the payment method on your account is declined, we may make additional attempts to process the payment. If payment continues to fail, we may display a Billing Issue message when you sign in to your account, and we may attempt to notify you by email. To ensure payment is successfully processed, we recommend you take the following steps:Verify that your bank account is sufficiently funded. Make sure your credit card or PayPal information on file with SaluSafe is up to date Contact your bank or credit card provider to approve payments to SaluSafe Confirm your billing agreement is valid (PayPal users only)
If payment continues to fail, please submit a ticket through the Support link in your secure account.
30 Days: If you have an outstanding balance on your account for more than 30 days, we may display a message to you and your members when they sign in to their acconut. The message will warn them that the network is at risk of being disabled due to overdue payment and suggest that they contact you. Members will be able to dismiss the message and continue to access the network.
60 Days: If you have an outstanding balance on your account for more than 60 days, we may block access to your network.
180 Days: We may delete your account. After this deletion, you will not be able to reactivate your network.
CryptoHeaven Corp. / SaluSafe also reserves the right to accelerate any of the foregoing dates.
Plan and Billing Frequency Changes
Upgrade – If you upgrade your plan, we’ll prorate your fee. You’ll pay the old fee up through the date of the upgrade and the new fee thereafter. This upgrade policy applies whether you’ve chosen a monthly or annual subscription plan.
Downgrade – You can downgrade your plan any time. Any plan downgrades will take effect when your next billing cycle begins. This downgrade policy applies whether you’ve chosen a monthly or annual subscription plan.
You can also change your billing frequency for your plan(s) at any time. Here’s how changing it will affect you:
Monthly to Annual – If you go from monthly to annual, we like that! We’ll credit you for the unused portion of your current invoice, and then you’ll be charged for the discounted annual subscription fee.
Annual to Monthly – If you’re going from annual to monthly, we won’t be able to refund any portion of the annual subscription fee. The monthly fee will kick in when your next billing cycle begins, after your year has completed.
If you cancel your services, your cancellation takes effect on your next billing cycle. This means we won’t be able to refund you for any unused portion of your services. For example, you chose a monthly subscription of on July 1. On December 1, your credit card is charged for as usual. On December 12, you decide to cancel your network. No further charges will be made to your credit card, but you will not receive a refund for the period of December 13 through December 31. This cancellation policy applies whether you’ve chosen a monthly or annual subscription plan.
Items eligible for a refund will be issued to the method of original payment.
It may take up to a few days to process your cancellation or plan change, but all cancellations and changes will be effective as of the date that we receive your change request.
We may periodically amend this policy for any reason. Please review this policy periodically.
If you have any billing questions or suggestions about this policy, feel free to call us.