Register Login  1-877-446-0766

 

http://www.Stargamesde.com

BlackBerry App available NOW!

BlackBerry World App linkBlackBerry App Announced!

We have ported the mobile SaluSafe app to the BlackBerry platform. Supported devices are the Z10, Z30 and Q10. Secure email and secure instant messaging is now available on your BlackBerry. Download the mobile app from BlackBerry World or from our SaluSafe web site and login with your existing SaluSafe or CryptoHeaven account.

About SaluSafe for BB

  • Same excryption and security level as our desktop software.
  • Zero Access to User Data. Your data is never accessible to us.
  • End-to-End Encryption. Your messages are fully encrypted at all times. No user data is kept on local device.
  • Secure desktop and mobile messaging. Cross platform secure email and secure instant messaging platform. Communicate on the go and from your work PC. Your account view is always the same on all devices.
  • Securely communicate with mon-members. Send encrypted email messages to other members and non-members.
  • Expiring messages. Set expiry dates for your messages or revoke messages after delivery.
  • Easy to use. If you can use Outlook or Gmail you can use SaluSafe.
  • Very low bandwidth and very low power consumption. Login and keep the app running, you will not notice any significant battery drain.

https://www.salusafe.com/download, or here for BB World SaluSafe.

 

How to revoke a sent email

Have you ever sent a message to the wrong recipient, included a wrong attachment? Have you ever sent a message to a colleague who's mobile device was lost or stolen?

You secure your devices by encrypting them or at the very least putting a PIN number on them, but the majority of mobile device users don't have any protection on their devices, not even a pin code. Sounds crazy, but according to the survey fully 56% of mobile device users have absolutely no security on their devices. Your friend is exposed, but you are not, right? Wrong. You see, you did send a sensitive message, perhaps an important document or perhaps something that you wasn't so important, but you would rather keep it private.

What you need to do is revoke the message immediately. Go to your Sent folder, select the message and click the REVOKE icon. The message is immediately not accessible to any recipient. They will still see the message in their account, but they will see the revoke icon and they will not be able to access it.

Tips

Consider setting message expiry options. This can be done at the time you send the message or even after. The only requirement is that you still have a copy of the message.

Limitation: feature not applicable to plain text messages.

Always encrypt your email. Take the decision to secure or not to secure out of the process.